Our team

Ela Timar

Ela Timar

Unit manager
Consultant of the year 2017

ela@allure-online.nl
+31 (0)6 - 432 360 74

Moniek Olsthoorn

Ingrid Mulder

Marketing

i.mulder@interactief-groep.nl
+31 (0)6 - 531 631 37

Moniek Olsthoorn

Moniek Olsthoorn

Recruiter

moniek@allure-online.nl
+31 (0)6 - 429 818 59

Leonie Rusman

Leonie Rusman

Projectmanager

leonie@interactief-groep.nl
+31 (0)6 - 429 808 87

Pepijn van Nieuwenhuizen

Pepijn van Nieuwenhuizen

Sales

Marquerita Wesenhagen

Marquerita Wesenhagen

Projectmanager

marquerita@interactief-groep.nl
+31 (0)6 - 432 360 72

Anita Ramnarain

Anita Ramnarain

Absence management & AVG Task Team

anita@interactief-groep.nl
+31 (0)10 - 447 90 60

Sandy Hagenaars

Sandy Hagenaars

Total Quality & AVG Task Team

sandy@interactief-groep.nl
+31 (0)10 - 447 90 60

s
Top